Welcome to the Neuroscience 2018 Blogs!


Read the Annual Meeting Blogs

Welcome to the Neuroscience 2018 Blogs!

Meet the Neuroscience 2018 Bloggers
Prabarna Ganguly @ganguly_p – Themes A, H
Brionna Davis-Reyes @bddavisr – Themes B, G
Lana Grasser @lana.grasser – Theme C, F
Alfredo Manzano García @Alfredo.Manzano – Theme D, B
Dana Swarbrick @dana.swarbrick – Theme E, C
Benjamin Bell @ben.bell12 – Theme F, H
James Howe @jamesrhowe6 – Theme G, F
Sadie Witkowski @Sadie_Witkowski – Theme H, J
Jeremy Borniger @Jeremy_Borniger – Theme I, F
Alexandra Colon-Rodriguez @Alexandra – Theme J, B

List of Annual Meeting Themes

How to follow Annual Meeting Blogs:

  1. On to the Annual Meeting Blogs homepage, click the top right circle.
  2. Select one of the first two options, “Watching” or “Tracking” to receive notifications for new blog posts.
  3. Click image to sort posts by theme.

Follow Neuroscience 2018 Social Media