Looking for someone to share a hotel room with

Hi,
I’m a research assistant and soon-to-be graduated master student from the University of Science and Technology in Trondheim (NTNU), Norway. I’m looking for 1-3 people to share a hotel room with during the 2nd-7th of November. Preferably at the Kimpton Solamar or at other hotels within a walking distance from the conference center.
I hope someone’s interested!

Hi,
I am pos-doc from Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science at Johns Hopkins University.
I am also looking for roommates during 2nd-7th of November. Could you share the room with me?

Thanks,

Eisuke

Hi, I am a PhD student from the University of Sheffield, UK. I am looking for someone to share a room with from Friday 2nd- Wed 7th/ Thurs 8th (flexible on checkout day). I would also prefer somewhere close to the venue (walking distance). Please let me know if you are interested.

Thanks! :slight_smile:
Laura

Hello everyone,

I am a PhD student at UMD, College Park. Here is little more about me: http://www.ece.umd.edu/~proloy/index.html. I am looking for 2/3 people to share a room with (preferably close to the main venue, walking distance) from Friday to Wednesday(flexible in both check-in and check-out day). Please let me know if anyone is interested.

Thanks,
Proloy

Hi Laura,

I am a PhD student from Boston University. I would be interested in sharing a room if you would like.

-Maggie

Hi Laura,

Do you still need a roommate for SfN? I am a PhD student from Massachusetts, also looking for a room within walking distance :slight_smile:

Rita

Hi, is anyone still looking for people to share a room? I am working on brain topology and rsfc in general population and psychiatrical population.

Best,
Foucault

Hi there,