Jump to content

Welcome to the Neuroscience 2018 Blogs!

Recommended Posts

Read the Annual Meeting Blogs

Welcome to the Neuroscience 2018 Blogs!

Meet the Neuroscience 2018 Bloggers
Prabarna Ganguly @ganguly_p – Themes A, H
Brionna Davis-Reyes @bddavisr – Themes B, G
Lana Grasser @lana.grasser – Theme C, F
Alfredo Manzano García @Alfredo.Manzano – Theme D, B
Dana Swarbrick @dana.swarbrick – Theme E, C
Benjamin Bell @ben.bell12 – Theme F, H
James Howe @jamesrhowe6 – Theme G, F
Sadie Witkowski @Sadie_Witkowski – Theme H, J
Jeremy Borniger @Jeremy_Borniger – Theme I, F
Alexandra Colon-Rodriguez @Alexandra – Theme J, B

List of Annual Meeting Themes

How to follow Annual Meeting Blogs:

  1. On to the Annual Meeting Blogs homepage, click the top right circle.
  2. Select one of the first two options, “Watching” or “Tracking” to receive notifications for new blog posts.
  3. Click image to sort posts by theme.

Follow Neuroscience 2018 Social Media


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

  • Create New...