Jump to content

Live Webinar: Transcranial Random Noise Stimulation Acutely Lowers the Response Threshold of Human Motor Circuits

    

Community Calendar
Bianca Williams

Event details

 Share

Join SfN Journal authors and editors as they discuss recent original research published in JNeurosci and eNeuro. This new monthly webinar series, “SfN Journals: In Conversation,” launches May 2021 and takes place the 4th Tuesday of each month from noon – 1pm ET / 9am – 10am PT / 4pm – 5pm GMT. Registration is complimentary and exclusive for SfN members.  

https://neuronline.sfn.org/scientific-research/sfn-journals-in-conversation

 Share


Recommended Comments

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...